Appalachian Serenade by Sarah Loudin Thomas

I received an email from someone at Bethany House Publishers letting me know about this digital novella that is available for FREE on Amazon. I love free things, so I downloaded it last week and got around to reading it today. It took me less than two hours to read the whole book, and I didn’t want to put it down. I was disappointed when it ended because I was enjoying the story so much and wanted it to keep going. Fortunately, the download includes the first few chapters of the author’s next book, and the setting is the same small town in West Virginia, and the characters are just several years older. I read that too and can’t wait until the book, Miracle in a Dry Season, is released later this summer.

20140701-153713-56233997.jpg

Leave a Reply

